Next Fixture

Division 1

Week 6
20 May 2021
Dyke v Hove A
Hove v Park Avenue
Queens v Saltdean
Saltdean A v Dyke A
Stanford v Queens A

Division 2

Week 6
19 May 2021
Dyke B v Rookery
Hove B v Saltdean B
King Alfred v Queens C
Queens B v Dyke C
Stanford A v Hove C

Division 3

Week 6
18 May 2021
Blakers A v Stanford B
Dyke D v Hove D
Hove E v Hollingbury
King Alfred A v Dyke E
Park Avenue A v Blakers

Division 4

Week 6
18 May 2021
Hollingbury A v Saltdean D
Hove F v bye
King Alfred C v King Alfred B
Queens D v St Ann's
Saltdean C v Queens E
All FixturesResultsLeague Tables

Play Parks League tennis, Brighton & Hove’s most popular local tennis competition. The Brighton & Hove Parks Lawn Tennis Association (BHPLTA) operates the Parks League, which runs every summer from April to August. The league features 12 parks clubs, 40 teams and 650 players competing across four divisions. Find a team here! The BHPLTA also hosts the citywide Parks Cup competition, with a finals day held at the end of July. “The Parks League is about sport for everyone – community tennis at its best”


Parks Cup 2021: Enter Now

The 2021 Parks Cup is now open for entries for all singles and doubles competitions. All applications must be received by Monday 26 April. This year’s competition is being organised by Peter Wheeler from Blakers. “Brilliant that the Parks League …
Continue reading