2022 Parks League Champions

What a fantastic summer of tennis! Congratulations to all our 2022 Parks League champions. The Big Shield (and the smaller shields) were presented by Mike Jenner at the End Of Season tournament at Hove on Saturday. Winners:

Divison 1: Hove

Divison 2: Queens B

Divison 3: Saltdean B

Divison 4: St Ann’s

Photos: Neil Stoddart

Division 1: Hove
Division 2: Queens B
Division 3: Saltdean B

Division 4: St Ann’s

See 2022 Parks Cup details here